If you are having trouble with an order or have a question about one of our products, the best way to get in touch is creating a new Ticket with our Support Team. 


Please contact us with your Name, Order Number, and put your request in the Subject of your email or ticket. ( For example "Cancel Order 123456" or "Change Address on Order 123456")


Submit a Ticket: https://wetaworkshopltd.freshdesk.com/support/tickets/new


Email: support@wetanz.co.nz


Our normal business hours are 8am - 6pm Monday through Friday. However, please note that Weta Workshop is in New Zealand - which means our business hours across other time zones are (during Northern Hemisphere Daylight Savings time):


  • US West Coast: 1pm -11pm Sunday - Thursday
  • US East Coast: 4pm - 2am Sunday - Thursday
  • Central Europe: 10pm - 8am Sunday - Thursday
  • China (Beijing): 4am - 2pm Monday - Friday
  • Australia (Sydney): 6am - 4pm Monday - Friday


and during Northern Hemisphere Standard Time:


  • US West Coast: 11am -9pm Sunday - Thursday
  • US East Coast: 2pm - midnight Sunday - Thursday
  • Central Europe: 8pm - 6am Sunday - Thursday
  • China (Beijing): 3am - 1pm Monday - Friday
  • Australia (Sydney): 6am - 4pm Monday - Friday


You can also always click our Help Widget which appears in the bottom right-hand corner of all our shop pages, which will help you find answers in our Frequently Asked Questions and our Help Community.


It looks like this: